Fussy

So it’s been ages since I’ve posted. I have SO MANY STORIES to share with you from the hell that was our September. 

I (of course) don’t have time right now, so I’ll just give you this short in the meantime. 

 

Last night, my husband was putting the kids to bed while I was at Soldierfit. (If you’re in the DC Metro area, you MUST check it out! http://www.soldierfit.com)

 

Our youngest (who is currently teething, sick and a general 16m pain in the butt without the vocabulary to express her constant, ever changing emotions) was crying and unhappy with everything in her life at about 6:45, which is really early for her to go to bed. 

My husband says to her: Kathryn, are you tired? Do you want to go night-night?

Kathryn replies with: Please. I’m fussy. 

 

Yes you are, baby girl. Yes you are. 

Leave a Reply

